Tennessee Property Assessment Data

Property Search

Find property data from county Assessors of Property in 86 of Tennessee's 95 counties. The additional counties are linked to external sites. This information is used in assessing the value of real estate for property tax purposes.

Make Default | Reset Default | County Default: )
Search by property address, owner name, or parcel id
Search by property address, owner name, or parcel id

Parcel ID (optional)
Control Map is 3 numbers with up to 2 optional letters.
Group is up to two optional letters.
Parcel is five digits with an optional decimal after the third digit.
Sort By
Anderson Bedford Benton Bledsoe Blount Bradley Campbell Cannon Carroll Carter Cheatham Chester Claiborne Clay Cocke Coffee Crockett Cumberland Davidson Decatur DeKalb Dickson Dyer Fayette Fentress Franklin Gibson Giles Grainger Greene Grundy Hamblen Hamilton Hancock Hardeman Hardin Hawkins Haywood Henderson Henry Hickman Houston Humphreys Jackson Jefferson Johnson Knox Lake Lauderdale Lawrence Lewis Lincoln Loudon McMinn McNairy Macon Madison Marion Marshall Maury Meigs Monroe Montgomery Moore Morgan Obion Overton Perry Pickett Polk Putnam Rhea Roane Robertson Rutherford Scott Sequatchie Sevier Shelby Smith Stewart Sullivan Sumner Tipton Trousdale Unicoi Union VanBuren Warren Washington Wayne Weakley White Williamson Wilson

Additional Counties

The following links are provided for your convenience. The resulting pages are not maintained by the Tennessee Office of the Comptroller of the Treasury, and we make no guarantees as to their content or accuracy.